Happy New Year and Thank You for Your Support!

As I began reflecting on the starting The Tabula Rasa blog, I knew I wanted to share truth with the people who had touched and shaped my life. What I have come to realize is that our lives are a collection of experiences from those who have shared themselves with us in some way. I am humbled that God divinely allowed us to cross paths. I have grown in ways I never imagined and I hope you have as well. Amen!

This is what I know, when we are living and being as we were created, we are our Best selves and it becomes a natural form of Praise. After all, God has never asked the sun to do anything but shine and He will never ask you to be anything other that what He created you to be. We serve a mighty God….Be Blessed and know that the Best is yet to come!

new-year-wishes-for-friends

May The LORD bless you and keep you; The LORD make His face shine upon you, And be gracious to you; May The LORD lift up His countenance upon you, And give you peace.”’. Numbers 6:24-26

Leave a Reply

